WE WOULD MISS YOU

miss me

I have seen this post before and I heard this saying before I think at one time all of us have said this a time or two. For some of us it was just something we said because we were mad at a situation or mad at somebody. Maybe our parents punished us for some dumb reason or another so we got mad and either said it or thought it I know I have.

But for some this is a real idea, some people really think about this and wonder. This is no joke for some it’s real and they mean it. When you get to know somebody you hope to know and understand them when they are serious and when they are just blowing of steam. I know some people take this idea to heart and it’s real this is not something to just wait it out and it will pass; it matters to the person thinking this.

What I want to do is tell you about me or the people this saying is talking to, this is the anyone that would miss you and we are listening. First of all I know you’re serious when you think this but it is a kind of selfish idea to think. You have to understand you are a valuable person to us you do mean something to me and most of all you mean everything to God the one who created you. To disappear thinking no one would miss you is one sided because you already impacted our lives the day God breathed life into your soul.

Matthew chapter 6 verse 26: Look at the birds of the air; they do not sow or reap or store away in barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not much more valuable than they?: One of the more powerful words that Jesus had to say about you his beloved creation; you mean something.

The important thing to wonder is not will anyone miss you but the impact that you make in our lives that would be lost. One has no clue what kind of impact they make, the average Joe like myself goes everyday not realizing I make a difference I just don’t know to whom or what. I know we all want to see the results of what we do but as you know we don’t always get what we want. It’s a conceivable idea to think if we knew the impact of everything we did and everyone we came in contact with we might change our own and somebody else’s destiny something God cannot allow because he makes our destiny

God plans our lives out but remember he plans other lives out as well so the impact we make is like an intricate maze of nerve endings each one sensitive to the touch of the other. If you pluck yourself out of that maze then the sensitivity is lost. Have you ever felt a part of your body that was num or lost some sensitivity in your fingers well that is how the rest of us would feel if you disappeared; there would be a loss and if one has ever lost sensitivity do to nerve loss or damage then you know it does not get better very fast and sometimes it never gets better; you do matter.

1st Peter chapter 5 verse 6 Humble yourselves, therefore, under God’s mighty hand, that he may lift you up in due time. Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you. Just know that not only does God your creator care but we the anyone care and you would be missed.

One thought on “WE WOULD MISS YOU

  1. Very nice. 🙂 After losing two of the most important people in my life, my parents, I have learned to take moments with the ones I love and cherish them. You never know when will be your last chance to tell someone you love them or make them feel special. I love you brother. I love your heart.

Leave a Reply

