END OF THE WEEK DECEMBER 1

END OF THE WEEK LOW DOWN, THE DIRTY SHAME OF IT ALL

dirty-humor-funny-28

End of the week so to speak just wanted to give the low down of it all and it’s a dirty shame it has to end but like all things it too the week that is must pass. My week was not too bad; work was okay as I work in Northern California in a homey sized hospital in the valley. Can’t complain too much my coworker helped me put a way a trouble free week of saving and maintaining lives and we managed a few laughs along the way.

Thanksgiving was okay as well, it’s been awhile since I’ve had a normal Thanksgiving with just the nice part of the family, Christmas is in a few weeks so I have no clue what to expect but I’m hoping for a repeat performance of Thanksgiving. We finally got some rain with substance, California has been a bit dry this last year and a half and since California is such a bureaucracy and borderline communist state we have no real way of finding a common sense approach to fixing the problem so we pray.

On the nation front we still have the headlines of Ferguson and now New York City. Cops are getting bashed big time by criminals not giving up but instead either high on dope or just refusing to give it a rest and when that happens everyone pays; idiots!

Myself I churned out a few blogs over the long week “The Propaganda Channel” a look at the H2 channel and how it no longer has historical programs but spews out propaganda for secular science. “End of Days Behavior” a look at how people view our so called odd weather as a gauge to determine the end of days. I say bunk on that and offer people to look at themselves and society to gauge end of days. “Can we forecast Gods Creation” What might be the hottest year on record people are freaking out over word temperatures, I suggest you look at the long end of forecasting Gods creations it might surprise you that the earth heats and cools over time.

Some good reads come from Barb Wire a great E magazine, first one on how Jesus does not contradict his father nor the Holy Spirit on sin. The next one is the continuing struggle for secularism to try and stop helping hurting people as our country slowly outlaws trying to normalized abnormal behavior.

It’s been an interesting week in my thoughts, I watch my family struggle with work and trying to keep a family business afloat while regulations and county bureaucracy try and take it away and I wonder just on a second thought why God took me away from that battle. Maybe because there is no way I could win it with my mentality, instead God gives me the power of prayer to try and focus on the ones that mean the most and that is hard in its self. My thoughts have also been wandering about on what I think will be and inevitable line that will be drawn on morality. I feel a time is coming where we will have to make a choice what side we will stand and I will be praying very hard that my family chooses that right side. It’s going to be a gray world coming and I just hope my friends and family can see through the gray and choose the right side of the line.

And that my friends is the low down of the week

Leave a Reply

